I wanna kiss the sun & just get crazy

Goooosh I really want summer now. Have some really great weeks in front of me, New york and dad and Berit visiting me, but heeeeeey I just LOVE summer, cant stop thinking about it. Summer makes me wanna work out, summer makes me wanna run around everywhere, it makes me wanna do everything, it makes me wanna be awake 24/7, it makes me tanned, it makes me warm, it makes me happy, it makes me alive.
Have a long day infront of me tomorrow. The kids are off from school all day, sorry, I usually like kids, but I'm just not in the mood for them right now. I really need a great time with friends, some young adult time. I'm really in the mood for something fun and crazy. B had a playdate right after school (halfday), so she was home at 2,15 today. Went to get some frozen yoghurt for some time together. Then home for dinner and off for hockey practice. It's not gonna get more interesting than that. B just came into my room to give me some pictures we did today. She got inspired from my painting and made a new one for me. She can be so sweet sometimes and a monster sometimes. Kids, kids....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0