Wicker Park

Im in love, Im totally in love. Yes that was the words I said many times yesterday. Went to Wicker Park with Hila, Sarah and Siri during the day. It's a place just a little bit north of down town. It's a small area with very cool streets with a lot of shopping, A LOT,  from the expensive ones to second hand, cafes, restaurants, bars etc. Even though it was a lot, it's still a very small area. I really love Down Town Chicago but this place filled me up with the things I missed here in Chicago. I really love second hand and just relaxing areas. We could also feel youth in the air. We could see people around our age everywhere and also... they dressed good!!! Two thumbs up;) haha  This is an area I really gonna hang out alot with my friends. Kind of wished I lived in thar area.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0