2 weeks, no sweets

picture. me and my brother in Anaheim in the hotel on New Years
Nu är dagen kommen. Upp till bevis. Klarar jag det?! Blir sjukt besviken om jag inte klarar det. Älskar utmaningar, men denna kommer att vara sjukt svår då jag jobbar och bor i ett hus omringat av godsaker. Fick med mig några av de andra flickorna med. Jenny och Anna, troligtvis Sara med. Uppdaterar senare om hur det går!;) Fullspeckad vecka så kommer nog inte hinna med särskillt mycket skype som jag egentligen skulle vilja. Men kommer att uppdatera här mammsen och pappsen så att ni ser att jag lever;)
The day is here. Prove it! Can I do it?! Would be verry dissapointed if I fail. Love challenges but this is really a hard one when I work and live in a house full of sweets. Some of the other girls decided to join me. Jenny, Anna and I believe Sara too. Will update later how it goes. It's gonna be a busy week so will probably dont have so much time for skype as I would like. But I'll update here mum and daddy so you'll see I'm alive;)
Now the day is here. Prove it! Can I do it?! Would be verry dissapointed if I fail. Love challenges but this is a really hard one when I work
and live in a house full of sweets. Some of the other girls decided to join me. Jenny, Anna and I believe Sara too. Will update later how it goes. Itsgonna be a busy weekso will probably dont have so much time for skype as I would like. But I'll update here mummy and daddy so you'll see I'm alive;Now the day is here. Prove it! Can I do it?! Would be verry dissapointed if I fail. Love challenges but this is a really hard one when I work
and live in a house full of sweets. Some of the other girls decided to join me. Jenny, Anna and I believe Sara too. Will update later how it goes. Itsgonna be a busy weekso will probably dont have so much time for skype as I would like. But I'll update here mummy and daddy so you'll see I'm alive;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Deniesé

Det är så mycket lättare när man är fler! :)

Kämpa på!

2012-01-23 @ 14:11:04
URL: http://liketolive.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0