Shiny little piece

My hostkid and her friend (both 8years old) came up with this idea of having a fashion camp for four weeks this summer. Creative. They have put up a flyer at the school so ten girls can sign up. During the day today they came up with the date of when the camp is gonna be. But where is still in discussion. And I have to let you know, this is nothing my hostparents are involved in. (They will probably be though). I think my host dad helped B with the flyer but I dont think he knows how serious they are about it! They are gonna buy some clothes for a fashionshow every week and then give the clothes away. Haha I'm excited about how this is gonna turn out.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0