I WILL MISS YOU

 
The second day this week I'm crying because I'm going to leave the dog on monday. Love this dog. She has a lot of energy, shes beautiful, she's listening, she's not barking to other dogs, she wants to play and cuddle. A humans best friend. I really do understand it now. It breaks my heart that I only have three more days with her.Have been home all day today. Have been working out, out with coco, claning, been to my bank, gone to the groserystore, etc. Had a storm today too. The power went off for a while.  Have to jump into the shower now cuz Anna and Siri will be here any second. Partyparty!! Shanes place again in Lincoln park. BBQ and then we'll see where it ends. Maybe boystown again. Hah, love that place. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0