Think I became a vegetarian

 
As I said, payback time, after a crazy night. Just wanted to sleep all day at the same time I just wanted to get out of the house. Decided to go further up north to Cilla. Picknik in a park. Got home at night and saw the kitchen table full of food. My host family had a few people over. I inspected the table and got told bu my host dad to grab some lamb as he pointed to corner of the table. One second and I was on the other side of the room. My host dad laughed out loud and went back out to his friends. It was the most disgusting thing I have ever seen in real life. Have seen pictures etc before but it's nothing to compare with seeing it in real life. I put some on my plate but I could baerly eat it. Haha omg, will I ever going to be able to eat meat again. Eeeeww. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0