Guess what I just saw

Hey people. I'm sitting on the porch in my backyard waiting to pick up B from playdate. And guess what I just saw. The first racoon of the year. Thought it was our neighbour kid that tried to get into our yard to get a ball he always accidently throws over the fence. Havent seen the whole animal before, only the head at night popping out from the bushes. Dangeorus? Yes I've heard so. And they make a total mess out of your trash.
My energy is back and the sun is shining. Could it get any better?! Im off at 6pm. Me and Siri planned to head off to Evanston to a fabricstore to get some stuff for bracelets then hopefully meet up with Jenny at a cafe there after.
Hope everything is dancing in Sweden!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0