Love my life here!

It was way too long ago now I updated here. But as my dad always says. When I don't update I'm having a great time. And Its true. I'm really enjoying every second. We got great weather, so have been to the beach a few times, been picknicking with friends, working, had cosy great dinners in evanston and highland park. This sathurday we also had our first bqq of the year. We went to a great bbq party with amazing people. Love my friends and life here!
Today I'm working all day I believe. Hopefully I will be off for a few hours soon. B is "sick". I dont know if I can believe that she is that sick but she has a little bit of a cold. We have been watching two movies and I have been trying to get some important things done. Ill give you more of an update soon;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0