Starbucks in my heart

I'm right now at starbucks trying to get the mess out of my brain. It never stops. Found out a new thing today that is messing everything up for me. I'm gonna tell you later about that. I'm in one way exited for it but also annoyed. I dont even know if everything can work out. Well, nothing of this will make sence to you now but I'll update you later.
Have otherwise had a great day, it's super hot outside. Wonderful! Yesterday night I meet up with a friend (David) in North Park. He's sadly going home soon. Bought pringles chips. Havent eaten that in forever. Gosh it tasted good! Looking forward for tomorrow. David Guetta and then were off for BOSTON!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0