You feel what you deserve / Six flags

Jenny slept at my place, and I think we slept until 2pm. That was probably the longest I have slept. Have no windows in my room, witch can be pretty nice sometimes, but I really can't count on waking up without the clock alarm. Made swedish pankakes for breakfast and then work all night.
Sunday morning a textmessage from Anna woke me up at 8. Six Flags! A big jump up out of the bed and in to the shower. They picked me up around 9.30 and had a long fun day infront of us. Think we rode every rollercoaster we saw. Malins head wasnt with any more after those rides. Drove home at 6.30pm and bought some groceries for a picknick at the park near me. Had a great day with the best people!

Kommentarer
Postat av: jensan

Asså skojar du med mig, har du photoshopat mitt hår eller? Så långt är det ju inte, haha!!

2012-05-16 @ 03:44:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0