My beautiful feet.... noot

Feet is not my thing, just don't like them. haha But this is what they look like right now. The upper picture was what they looked like yesterday and the second picture is what they look like right now. The color is spreading. I have been walking more on my whole foot today so maybe that's why. Haven't really decided yet if I'm going to the doctor tomorrow. They're not gonna do anything anyway. Maybe give me som prescription for the pain. But I dont have that much of a pain. Only when I walk. So maybe it's a good idea for new york next weekend.
I have just been in Old Orchard in the applestore to fix the computer. The trackpad (or touchpad) stopped working. Luckily it was easily done. I feel back on track again! Wohoo. Meeting with LCC (Local Child Cordinator) at 6pm then movie time at the movie theatre. "The lucky one".

Kommentarer
Postat av: Margareta

Poor little girl!! I feel the pain with you, but keep smiling that always helps.

2012-04-23 @ 19:14:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0