Who knew that the pinky toe could make that much of a damage.

Yes I'ts broken. Went to the doctor "Bone & Joint" in Wilmette down town today an luckily they could take me right the way. Otherwise you have to sign up for a time. The insurance covered everything and it was fast done. Had to sign a lot of papers and answering a lot of questions about the injury or if I had other diseases before they took me in. They x-rayed my foot and found it broken. It doesn't show that bad on the pictures so I hope it will heal fast. They said that it should take abut to three weeks for it to heal. So no heels for the weekend. Good shoes (running shoes or flip-flops or should I maybe buy Uggs). Protection and ice was the most important thing. Oh well, I'm gonna walk this weekend no matter how much it's gonna hurt.
(The big shaded line that's going over all of the toes has nothing to do with it.)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0