Moving

 
Omg I'm tired today. came home at 7.15 this morning. Took about 2 hours to get home. Changed train two times and had to walk around 30 min. Pretty difficult to hang out with friends down town and to get home again. But had a great night. Came home in perfect time for Cocos breakfast. Siri and Anna slept over. 
 
Anyway, soft pants on and packing, cleaning and moving stuff have been my main kategory today. I'm moving!!!!! Have this weird feeling about everything. Can't really understand that I'm leaving this family and the house. Thank God that the au pair job is over but yeah... weird. And how the heck am I going to get my whole american life into two suitcases:S The things on the picture is just a peace of everything I have. HELP!! All clothes are now in my new home but have everything else left:S It's more than I thought

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0