Summer of 2012

 
Enjoyed the pool at Annas place yesterday, and the day before and the day before that and today. Life is tough!!! Theres a lot going on every day. Can only manage to come over to the pool for about 3 hours a day. I'm daily working out, walking coco, watering the back and front yard, trying to fix presents for my host kids, making food, packing my stuff for when I move and a lot more. Thats how my life have been since thursday. My Host family is back on sunday. Will work on monday and have dinner with them to say good bye. Then no more babysitting. When I'm moving in to the other family I will be all alone for a nother week. AWSOME, but I will have workers in the house all day renovating.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0