Can almost smell the big apple

(Some of the bracelets I have done, except the one with the peace sign.)
Tomorrow at 7.50pm I'm leaving Chicago for the big apple to see my dad and his girlfriend thats already there. Can't wait! Havent seen them since I left Sweden. The thing I looking forward to the most, even though I'm gonna be in New York is to have a great dinner. Have had dinner with my host family 2 times during the time I have been here. Almost 9 month. Luckily I have the most amazing friends to eat dinner or lunch with. I'm really exited to see New York in a close up too. At the au pair school we kind of ran through the city with the tour buss and by foot. Have said for weeks that I was gonna make a plan for what we must see and where we should go every day but havent even planned one day. Thats me... I take everything as it comes. Not the best part of my personality for most part when I'm traveling with others. But I like it. My foot is still swollen and blue. Can walk but not so fast. Squeezed my foot into converse today. We'll see if it works. Have some shoes to change between. Now bed. Sleep tight!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Annas mamma

Passa på att njuuut riktigt mycket nu när du träffar din pappa och hans vän.

Det var så roligt att träffa dig och alla tjejer när vi var och hälsade på Anna. Jag förstår att ni tjejer har det mysigt och trevligt tillsammans. Kram Annas mamma

2012-04-27 @ 17:43:50
Postat av: Louise

Eftersom vi inte hörs så ofta (jag vill verkligen ha en skype-date snart!) är det kul att få en liten del av dig genom att läsa din blogg.

Se till att ha det så underbart i New York!

Jag skickar lite läkande pussar till din lilla fot.

<3

2012-04-29 @ 22:07:56
URL: http://mesaventures.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0