Lots of goodbyes

Went to panera bread yesterday to say bye to my german friend that I think just left the country now today. Feels so strange that one by one is leaving now. New Au pairs are coming. I just want to stop it. Can really feel that I'm leaving soon. Oh well, me and Siri took off to old orchard yesterday night for the Victoria secret sale. Yummi. N of course we couldn't stay away from my second obsession : the frozen yoghurt!

Right now I'm making dessert for tonight. Going to meet up with the girls at zaras house to make dinner and just hang out. It's probably the last day for several of us to see Cilla. Shes not leaving yet but it's very soon. I'm gladly gonna see her again after tonight!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0