Back on track


We now deserve a great day out in the sun, me and Coco! Managed to run today. Worked out for 30 min at home first, then out running/walking with Coco for 40 min. Feels great to be back on track again. I feel so much better physically and mentally when I'm working out. Havent been running since I broke my toe. Gonna do some important stuff first at home then I'll head off to Zara to get some company out in the sun. We now deserve a great day out in the sun, me and Coco! Managed to run today. Worked out for 30 min at home first, then out running/walking with Coco for 40 min. Feels great to be back on track again. I feel so much better physically and mentally when I'm working out. Havent been running since I broke my toe. Gonna do some important stuff first at home then I'll head off to Zara to get some company out in the sun.
We now deserve a great day out in the sun, me and Coco! Managed to run today. Worked out for 30 min at home first, then out running/walking with Coco for 40 min. Feels great to be back on track again. I feel so much better physically and mentally when I'm working out. Havent been running since I broke my toe. Gonna do some important stuff first at home then I'll head off to Zara to get some company out in the sun.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0