If I was a bird I would fly, fly far, far away, over the ocean to a place where something called "relax" hits my mind. The place is called "skärgården"

At starbucks trying to clear my mind. Trying to get things out of my way. Thats probably something many people dont know about me. I come to these short periods a few times a year when everything just hits me in a bad  way. It's just to much on my mind. I just black out and dont know where to start over. I believe that a lot, or probably everyone, gets to those points sometimes that they just need some time. Everyone takes it differently. I usually just need my time alone to get back on track again. I'm not very social during these times. I even have a hard time writing this.
I finally got a new american phone after more than a week without one. Im back to life, wihuu. I have a problem though, that I dont even have ONE nuber on the phone. Oh ok one number now during writing this. That was seriously scary. I just got a message from my host mom that Bs hockey is cancelled tonight. I'm probably off at 3.30pm instead of 7. Something positive was exactly what I needed. Thanks host mom! Tonight it's movietime with the girls at the movie theatre.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0