5/23/2012 that's how we write it in the US

 I just came home after a really nice breakfast/brunch and gossip by the pool with the girls at Cillas house. Bagels, american pannkakes, fruitsalad, egg, etc. Got to meet both Annas friend and Cillas two friends that arrived here yesterday to visit. Cant wait until my Sara comes over in the end of this summer!! This is gonna be a amazing summer with a lot of time by the beach and the pool.
 
Have had alot of struggle the latest days/week. The doctor I went to to check my toe sent me a bill. A huge bill. A bill that my insuranse should pay. Luckily and hopefully everything is fixed. Have to check it in two weeks again. Then when me and siri boocked Boston. They took money twice so I'm really broke right now. Had to email my bank in sweden and bla bla bla.. Feels like everyone is trying to take money from me:S First I had to get a new phone cuz my charger didnt work, then I went to New York and it got stolen, so had to get a new one again. Then the bill from the doctor, then this with Boston, and of course my hostdad came up to me yesterday too and said that ha had tracked the calls from the phone that got stolen. They have been calling to outside the US = high bill. I'm just waiting for my car to crash or something even worse. Overslept this morning too. And during all of these weeks I have had a broken toe. Good job girl! Did I break a mirror or what?! Over all I'm having a blast anyway. Time to walk "my" lovley dog in the prefect weather and then work for a few hours.
Trackback
RSS 2.0